| PEPCO Interconnection Request AI2-457 (Battery) | Storage | MD | 3.5 yrs | 1,122 MW | Interconnection study | Feasibility Study |
| KUMQUAT & CITRON CLEANTECH, LLC (MD PSC Case No. 9694) | Solar | MD | 3.5 yrs | 7.2 MW | Local/state review | — |
| PSEG RENEWABLE TRANSMISSION LLC (MD PSC Case No. 9773) | Transmission | MD | 1.7 yrs | Not disclosed | Local/state review | — |
| HALO NE1 LLC (MD PSC Case No. 9779) | Solar | MD | 1.6 yrs | 5 MW | Local/state review | — |
| MARYLAND BLUE CRAB SOLAR & STORAGE, LCC (MD PSC Case No. 9782) | Solar | MD | 1.5 yrs | 100 MW | Local/state review | — |
| PEPCO Interconnection Request AH1-552 (Solar+Battery) | Solar | MD | 1.5 yrs | 670 MW | Interconnection study | System Impact Study |
| HALO BETTERTON, LLC (MD PSC Case No. 9786) | Solar | MD | 1.4 yrs | 5 MW | Local/state review | — |
| BGE Interconnection Request AH1-725 (Battery) | Storage | MD | 1.4 yrs | 500 MW | Interconnection study | System Impact Study |
| HALO ROCK HALL, LLC (MD PSC Case No. 9792) | Solar | MD | 1.3 yrs | 5 MW | Local/state review | — |
| ONEENERGY DEVELOPMENT, LLC (MD PSC Case No. 9796) | Solar | MD | 1.2 yrs | 3 MW | Local/state review | — |
| TPE MD KE77, LLC (MD PSC Case No. 9799) | Solar | MD | 1.2 yrs | 5 MW | Local/state review | — |
| POTOMAC EDISON COMPANY (MD PSC Case No. 9803) | Transmission | MD | 1.1 yrs | Not disclosed | Local/state review | — |
| BLACKS MILL ROAD SOLAR 1, LLC (MD PSC Case No. 9804) | Solar | MD | 1.1 yrs | 5 MW | Local/state review | — |
| SOLAR STAR ALLEGANY SOUTH LLC (MD PSC Case No. 9805) | Solar | MD | 1.1 yrs | 4.95 MW | Local/state review | — |
| NANTICOKE ROAD SOLAR 2, LLC (MD PSC Case No. 9806) | Solar | MD | 1.1 yrs | 5 MW | Local/state review | — |
| HOPEWELL RANCH SOLAR 1, LLC (MD PSC Case No. 9811) | Solar | MD | 1.0 yrs | 2.5 MW | Local/state review | — |
| BLOOMINGTON HILL 1, LLC AND BLOOMINGTON HILL 2, LLC (MD PSC Case No. 9812) | Solar | MD | 1.0 yrs | 9.9 MW | Local/state review | — |
| BESSIE CLEMSON ROAD SOLAR, LLC (MD PSC Case No. 9814) | Solar | MD | 1.0 yrs | 5 MW | Local/state review | — |
| CAPE HORN ROAD SOLAR, LLC (MD PSC Case No. 9815) | Solar | MD | 1.0 yrs | 4 MW | Local/state review | — |
| HARFORD CALVARY SOLAR 1, LLC (MD PSC Case No. 9816) | Solar | MD | 0.9 yrs | 2.5 MW | Local/state review | — |
| HERMAN HIGHWAY SOLAR 1, LLC (MD PSC Case No. 9817) | Solar | MD | 0.9 yrs | 3 MW | Local/state review | — |
| THE POTOMAC EDISON COMPANY ‘S APPLICATION FOR A CERTIFICATE OF PUBLIC CONVENIENC (MD PSC Case No. 9818) | Transmission | MD | 0.9 yrs | Not disclosed | Local/state review | — |
| ECKARD ROAD SOLAR LLC (MD PSC Case No. 9821) | Solar | MD | 0.9 yrs | 3 MW | Local/state review | — |
| OLD PRINCESS ANNE COMMUNITY ENERGY INITIATIVE, LLC (MD PSC Case No. 9822) | Solar | MD | 0.9 yrs | 2.25 MW | Local/state review | — |
| MD AMERICAN KESTREL, LLC (MD PSC Case No. 9823) | Solar | MD | 0.9 yrs | 5 MW | Local/state review | — |
| HEMLOCK LANE SOLAR 1, LLC (MD PSC Case No. 9824) | Solar | MD | 0.9 yrs | 4 MW | Local/state review | — |
| WOODSIDE SOLAR 1, LLC (MD PSC Case No. 9825) | Solar | MD | 0.9 yrs | 5 MW | Local/state review | — |
| SOLTAGE MD DEVCO, LLC AND BERLIN LIVING, LLC (MD PSC Case No. 9826) | Solar | MD | 0.9 yrs | 18 MW | Local/state review | — |
| LSE AQUARIUS LLC (MD PSC Case No. 9827) | Solar | MD | 0.9 yrs | 2.988 MW | Local/state review | — |
| CHABERTON SOLAR LAMBS KNOLL LLC (MD PSC Case No. 9828) | Solar | MD | 0.9 yrs | 5 MW | Local/state review | — |
| HARFORD CHAPEL SOLAR, LLC (MD PSC Case No. 9829) | Solar | MD | 0.8 yrs | 5 MW | Local/state review | — |
| RESH ROAD SOLAR 2 LLC (MD PSC Case No. 9831) | Solar | MD | 0.8 yrs | 4.25 MW | Local/state review | — |
| ICFTS MD SOLAR, LLC (MD PSC Case No. 9835) | Solar | MD | 0.8 yrs | 4.63 MW | Local/state review | — |
| CHABERTON SOLAR HAYFORD LLC (MD PSC Case No. 9834) | Solar | MD | 0.8 yrs | 4 MW | Local/state review | — |
| CROOM ROAD SOLAR 1, LLC (MD PSC Case No. 9837) | Solar | MD | 0.8 yrs | 3 MW | Local/state review | — |
| TPE MD CE59, LLC (MD PSC Case No. 9838) | Solar | MD | 0.7 yrs | 3 MW | Local/state review | — |
| LSE CIRCE, LLC (MD PSC Case No. 9839) | Solar | MD | 0.7 yrs | 2.85 MW | Local/state review | — |
| GREEN ROAD MD PV LLC (MD PSC Case No. 9840) | Solar | MD | 0.7 yrs | 2.75 MW | Local/state review | — |
| ALLEGANY PV LLC (MD PSC Case No. 9842) | Solar | MD | 0.7 yrs | 5 MW | Local/state review | — |
| BENSON ROAD SOLAR 1, LLC (MD PSC Case No. 9843) | Solar | MD | 0.7 yrs | 3 MW | Local/state review | — |
| SIMPERS ROAD, LLC (MD PSC Case No. 9844) | Solar | MD | 0.7 yrs | 3.875 MW | Local/state review | — |
| SHADDING REACH ROAD, LLC (MD PSC Case No. 9846) | Solar | MD | 0.7 yrs | 4.5 MW | Local/state review | — |
| TPE MD CE166, LLC (MD PSC Case No. 9845) | Solar | MD | 0.7 yrs | 4.99 MW | Local/state review | — |
| CHABERTON SOLAR PETERS HOLDING LLC (MD PSC Case No. 9847) | Solar | MD | 0.7 yrs | 10 MW | Local/state review | — |
| NORTH TELEGRAPH ROAD SOLAR 1, LLC (MD PSC Case No. 9851) | Solar | MD | 0.7 yrs | 5 MW | Local/state review | — |
| LSE AURORA LLC (MD PSC Case No. 9852) | Solar | MD | 0.6 yrs | 5 MW | Local/state review | — |
| HALO JM LLC (MD PSC Case No. 9853) | Solar | MD | 0.6 yrs | 5 MW | Local/state review | — |
| OLD ISLAND SOLAR LLC (MD PSC Case No. 9854) | Solar | MD | 0.6 yrs | 3.9 MW | Local/state review | — |
| OPOSSUMTOWN PIKE SOLAR 1, LLC (MD PSC Case No. 9855) | Solar | MD | 0.6 yrs | 5 MW | Local/state review | — |
| NEXTERA ENERGY TRANSMISSION MIDATLANTIC, INC. (MD PSC Case No. 9857) | Transmission | MD | 0.6 yrs | Not disclosed | Local/state review | — |
| LSE INO LLC (MD PSC Case No. 9856) | Solar | MD | 0.6 yrs | 5 MW | Local/state review | — |
| BITTINGER SOLAR PARTNERS, LLC (MD PSC Case No. 9859) | Solar | MD | 0.6 yrs | 5 MW | Local/state review | — |
| ONEENERGY DEVELOPMENT, LLC (MD PSC Case No. 9860) | Solar | MD | 0.5 yrs | 5 MW | Local/state review | — |
| LSE IRIS LLC, LSE IRIS II LLC, AND LSE IRIS III LLC (MD PSC Case No. 9861) | Solar | MD | 0.5 yrs | 15 MW | Local/state review | — |
| BRETHREN CHURCH ROAD SOLAR 2, LLC (MD PSC Case No. 9862) | Solar | MD | 0.5 yrs | 5 MW | Local/state review | — |
| ONEENERGY DEVELOPMENT, LLC (MD PSC Case No. 9863) | Solar | MD | 0.5 yrs | 4 MW | Local/state review | — |
| TPE MD CE132A, LLC AND TPE MD CE132B, LLC (MD PSC Case No. 9864) | Solar | MD | 0.5 yrs | 4.99 MW | Local/state review | — |
| LSE OCTANS LLC (MD PSC Case No. 9867) | Solar | MD | 0.5 yrs | 5 MW | Local/state review | — |
| NORRISVILLE ROAD MD PV LLC (MD PSC Case No. 9869) | Solar | MD | 0.5 yrs | 3.5 MW | Local/state review | — |
| TPE MD QA15A, LLC, TPE MD QA15B, LLC, AND TPE MD QA15C, LLC (MD PSC Case No. 9868) | Solar | MD | 0.5 yrs | 9.98 MW | Local/state review | — |
| ELK DEVELOPMENT, LLC (MD PSC Case No. 9872) | Solar | MD | 0.4 yrs | 4 MW | Local/state review | — |
| CHROME HILL SOLAR, LLC (MD PSC Case No. 9874) | Solar | MD | 0.4 yrs | 5 MW | Local/state review | — |
| MONTROSE FARM SOLAR 1 LLC (MD PSC Case No. 9875) | Solar | MD | 0.4 yrs | 5 MW | Local/state review | — |
| POTOMAC EDISON COMPANY (MD PSC Case No. 9876) | Transmission | MD | 0.4 yrs | Not disclosed | Local/state review | — |
| HALO RISING SUN LLC (MD PSC Case No. 9877) | Solar | MD | 0.3 yrs | 4 MW | Local/state review | — |
| SCCS 2 LLC (MD PSC Case No. 9878) | Solar | MD | 0.3 yrs | 4.125 MW | Local/state review | — |
| LSE LUMEN LLC (MD PSC Case No. 9880) | Solar | MD | 0.3 yrs | 3 MW | Local/state review | — |
| CROOM COMMUNITY ENERGY INITIATIVE LLC (MD PSC Case No. 9881) | Solar | MD | 0.2 yrs | 3.9 MW | Local/state review | — |
| BALTIMORE GAS AND ELECTRIC COMPANY (MD PSC Case No. 9882) | Transmission | MD | 0.2 yrs | Not disclosed | Local/state review | — |
| POTOMAC ELECTRIC POWER COMPANY (MD PSC Case No. 9883) | Transmission | MD | 0.2 yrs | Not disclosed | Local/state review | — |
| BALTIMORE GAS AND ELECTRIC COMPANY (MD PSC Case No. 9884) | Transmission | MD | 0.2 yrs | Not disclosed | Local/state review | — |
| SYNCARPHA THURMONT, LLC (MD PSC Case No. 9885) | Solar | MD | 0.2 yrs | 5 MW | Local/state review | — |
| MASON BRANCH SOLAR 1 LLC (MD PSC Case No. 9886) | Solar | MD | 0.2 yrs | 5 MW | Local/state review | — |
| OTTERDALE MILL ROAD MD PV LLC (MD PSC Case No. 9887) | Solar | MD | 0.2 yrs | 3 MW | Local/state review | — |
| MCMULLEN SOUTH WEST HIGHWAY SOLAR 1, LLC (MD PSC Case No. 9889) | Solar | MD | 0.2 yrs | 5 MW | Local/state review | — |
| COURT HOUSE POINT ROAD MD PV LLC (MD PSC Case No. 9891) | Solar | MD | 0.1 yrs | 2.5 MW | Local/state review | — |
| ARENA HART SOLAR, LLC (MD PSC Case No. 9893) | Solar | MD | 0.1 yrs | 4 MW | Local/state review | — |
| REMD DAM NUMBER 5 CS, L.L.C. (MD PSC Case No. 9895) | Solar | MD | 0.1 yrs | 5 MW | Local/state review | — |
| BPP MD FRUITLAND PV I, LLC (MD PSC Case No. 9894) | Solar | MD | 0.1 yrs | 4 MW | Local/state review | — |
| LSE ALICE LLC (MD PSC Case No. 9896) | Solar | MD | 0.1 yrs | 3.15 MW | Local/state review | — |
| PSE RENN MD SOLAR LLC (MD PSC Case No. 9897) | Solar | MD | 0.1 yrs | 4.998 MW | Local/state review | — |
| SUNXIII LLC (MD PSC Case No. 9898) | Solar | MD | 0.1 yrs | 5 MW | Local/state review | — |
| SUNXIII LLC (MD PSC Case No. 9900) | Solar | MD | 0.1 yrs | 5 MW | Local/state review | — |
| TPE MD W157A, LLC AND TPE MD W157B, LLC (MD PSC Case No. 9899) | Solar | MD | 0.1 yrs | 9.98 MW | Local/state review | — |
| DORCHESTER HORNS POINT SOLAR 1, LLC (MD PSC Case No. 9901) | Solar | MD | 0.0 yrs | 5 MW | Local/state review | — |
| GUDE LANDFILL SOLAR 1, LLC (MD PSC Case No. 9902) | Solar | MD | 0.0 yrs | 5 MW | Local/state review | — |
| OLD VIRGINIA ROAD LLC (MD PSC Case No. 9903) | Solar | MD | 0.0 yrs | Not disclosed | Local/state review | — |
| Capital Area Project (Eastern Gas Transmission and Storage) | Pipeline | PA,MD,VA | — | 68 MMcf/d | Agency permitting | — |