| The Empire District Electric Company (MO PSC Case EA-2019-0118) | Other | MO | 7.9 yrs | Not disclosed | Local/state review | — |
| Union Electric Company d/b/a Ameren Missouri (MO PSC Case EA-2019-0209) | Solar | MO | 7.6 yrs | Not disclosed | Local/state review | — |
| Union Electric Company d/b/a Ameren Missouri (MO PSC Case EA-2020-0160) | Other | MO | 6.8 yrs | Not disclosed | Local/state review | — |
| Ameren Transmission Company of Illinois (MO PSC Case EA-2021-0045) | Transmission | MO | 6.0 yrs | Not disclosed | Local/state review | — |
| Ameren Transmission Company of Illinois (MO PSC Case EA-2021-0288) | Transmission | MO | 5.5 yrs | Not disclosed | Local/state review | — |
| Ameren Transmission Company of Illinois (MO PSC Case EA-2021-0287) | Transmission | MO | 5.5 yrs | Not disclosed | Local/state review | — |
| Union Electric Company d/b/a Ameren Missouri (MO PSC Case EA-2021-0341) | Other | MO | 5.4 yrs | Not disclosed | Local/state review | — |
| Union Electric Company d/b/a Ameren Missouri (MO PSC Case EA-2021-0340) | Other | MO | 5.4 yrs | Not disclosed | Local/state review | — |
| AMEREN MISSOURI Interconnection Request J2205 (Solar+Battery) | Solar | MO | 5.1 yrs | 300 MW | Interconnection study | Cluster Study |
| Union Electric Company d/b/a Ameren Missouri (MO PSC Case EA-2022-0089) | Other | MO | 4.9 yrs | Not disclosed | Local/state review | — |
| KCPL Interconnection Request GEN-2022-073 (Battery) | Storage | MO | 4.0 yrs | 300 MW | Interconnection study | Facility Study |
| AMEREN TRANSMISSION COMPANY OF ILLINOIS Interconnection Request J2691 (Solar+Wind+Battery) | Wind (onshore) | MO | 4.0 yrs | 250 MW | Interconnection study | Cluster Study |
| AMEREN TRANSMISSION COMPANY OF ILLINOIS Interconnection Request J3199 (Solar+Battery) | Solar | MO | 4.0 yrs | 300 MW | Interconnection study | Cluster Study |
| AMEREN MISSOURI Interconnection Request J3352 (Battery) | Storage | MO | 2.4 yrs | 250 MW | Interconnection study | In Progress (unknown study) |
| AMEREN TRANSMISSION COMPANY OF ILLINOIS Interconnection Request J3758 (Solar) | Solar | MO | 2.4 yrs | 300 MW | Interconnection study | In Progress (unknown study) |
| AMEREN MISSOURI Interconnection Request J3518 (Battery) | Storage | MO | 2.4 yrs | 300 MW | Interconnection study | — |
| Union Electric Company d/b/a Ameren Missouri (MO PSC Case EA-2024-0312) | Other | MO | 2.4 yrs | Not disclosed | Local/state review | — |
| The Empire District Electric Company d/b/a Liberty (MO PSC Case EA-2024-0339) | Solar | MO | 2.3 yrs | Not disclosed | Local/state review | — |
| Associated Electric Cooperative, Incorporated Interconnection Request GI-122 (Wind) | Wind (onshore) | MO | 2.3 yrs | 500 MW | Interconnection study | Facility Study |
| AMEREN MISSOURI Interconnection Request R1047 (Gas+Other) | Gas | MO | 2.3 yrs | 824 MW | Interconnection study | — |
| Associated Electric Cooperative, Incorporated Interconnection Request GI-126 (Gas) | Gas | MO | 1.7 yrs | 460 MW | Interconnection study | System Impact Study |
| Union Electric Company d/b/a Ameren Missouri (MO PSC Case EA-2025-0198) | Other | MO | 1.7 yrs | Not disclosed | Local/state review | — |
| AMEREN MISSOURI Interconnection Request J3929 (Wind) | Wind (onshore) | MO | 1.6 yrs | 250 MW | Interconnection study | — |
| WERE Interconnection Request GEN-2024-170 (Battery) | Storage | MO | 1.5 yrs | 280 MW | Interconnection study | System Impact Study |
| City of Independence MO Interconnection Request GEN-2024-207 (Gas) | Gas | MO | 1.5 yrs | 779 MW | Interconnection study | System Impact Study |
| WERE Interconnection Request GEN-2024-217 (Battery) | Storage | MO | 1.5 yrs | 250 MW | Interconnection study | System Impact Study |
| WERE Interconnection Request GEN-2024-289 (Solar) | Solar | MO | 1.5 yrs | 350 MW | Interconnection study | System Impact Study |
| WERE Interconnection Request GEN-2024-370 (Battery) | Storage | MO | 1.5 yrs | 250 MW | Interconnection study | System Impact Study |
| KCPL Interconnection Request GEN-2025-SR1 (Battery) | Storage | MO | 1.4 yrs | 400 MW | Interconnection study | Facility Study |
| AMEREN MISSOURI Interconnection Request J3957 (Solar) | Solar | MO | 1.4 yrs | 300 MW | Interconnection study | — |
| AMEREN MISSOURI Interconnection Request J3996 (Gas) | Gas | MO | 1.4 yrs | 2,220 MW | Interconnection study | — |
| Associated Electric Cooperative, Incorporated Interconnection Request GI-128 (Gas) | Gas | MO | 1.1 yrs | 460 MW | Interconnection study | System Impact Study |
| Associated Electric Cooperative, Incorporated Interconnection Request GI-132 (Gas) | Gas | MO | 1.1 yrs | 460 MW | Interconnection study | System Impact Study |
| Associated Electric Cooperative, Incorporated Interconnection Request GI-131 (Gas) | Gas | MO | 1.1 yrs | 460 MW | Interconnection study | System Impact Study |
| Ameren Missouri Interconnection Request E0013 (Solar) | Solar | MO | 1.1 yrs | 310 MW | Interconnection study | In Progress (unknown study) |
| Ameren Missouri Interconnection Request E0017 (Battery) | Storage | MO | 1.1 yrs | 258 MW | Interconnection study | In Progress (unknown study) |
| Union Electric Company d/b/a Ameren Missouri (MO PSC Case EA-2026-0058) | Transmission | MO | 1.0 yrs | Not disclosed | Local/state review | — |
| Union Electric Company d/b/a Ameren Missouri (MO PSC Case EA-2026-0069) | Other | MO | 1.0 yrs | Not disclosed | Local/state review | — |
| EMDE Interconnection Request ERAS-2025-034 (Gas) | Gas | MO | 0.9 yrs | 250 MW | Interconnection study | In Progress (unknown study) |
| WERE Interconnection Request ERAS-2025-013 (Gas) | Gas | MO | 0.9 yrs | 451 MW | Interconnection study | In Progress (unknown study) |
| WERE Interconnection Request ERAS-2025-007 (Gas) | Gas | MO | 0.9 yrs | 451 MW | Interconnection study | In Progress (unknown study) |
| Evergy Missouri West, Inc., d/b/a/ Evergy Missouri West (MO PSC Case EA-2026-0155) | Gas | MO | 0.7 yrs | Not disclosed | Local/state review | — |
| Evergy Metro, Inc., d/b/a Evergy Missouri Metro (MO PSC Case EA-2026-0154) | Gas | MO | 0.7 yrs | Not disclosed | Local/state review | — |
| Union Electric Company d/b/a Ameren Missouri (MO PSC Case EA-2026-0183) | Other | MO | 0.6 yrs | Not disclosed | Local/state review | — |
| Union Electric Company d/b/a Ameren Missouri (MO PSC Case EA-2026-0226) | Gas | MO | 0.5 yrs | Not disclosed | Local/state review | — |
| Union Electric Company d/b/a Ameren Missouri (MO PSC Case EA-2026-0253) | Transmission | MO | 0.4 yrs | Not disclosed | Local/state review | — |
| In the Matter of the Evergy Metro, Inc. d/b/a/ Evergy Missouri Metro and Evergy (MO PSC Case EA-2026-0343) | Gas | MO | 0.3 yrs | Not disclosed | Local/state review | — |
| Union Electric Company d/b/a Ameren Missouri (MO PSC Case EA-2027-0009) | Transmission | MO | 0.2 yrs | Not disclosed | Local/state review | — |
| Union Electric Company d/b/a Ameren Missouri (MO PSC Case EA-2027-0010) | Transmission | MO | 0.2 yrs | Not disclosed | Local/state review | — |
| Union Electric Company d/b/a Ameren Missouri (MO PSC Case EA-2027-0008) | Transmission | MO | 0.2 yrs | Not disclosed | Local/state review | — |
| MoGas Expansion Project (Spire Moga's Pipeline LLC) | Pipeline | MO | — | 75 MMcf/d | Agency permitting | — |
| NGPL Gulf Coast Southbound Project (Phase III) (Nat Gas P L Co of America) | Pipeline | IA,IL,MO,AR,TX | — | 260 MMcf/d | Agency permitting | — |