Delaware energy projects waiting for approval
13 projects currently waiting on a permitting decision in Delaware, tracked live from public federal and state sources. See every state →
13
Projects
0 MW
Capacity waiting
0 MW
Clean energy capacity waiting
0/13 projects are zero-carbon generation
$0
Est. investment waiting
0/13 projects have an applicable estimate
Documented estimates, not precise figures. See methodology.
13 projects
| Project | Fuel | Location | Waiting ↓ | Capacity | Stage | Queue stage |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FPS Cedar Creek Solar LLC (DE PSC Docket 25-0968) | Transmission | DE | 0.9 yrs | Not disclosed | Local/state review | — |
| Lewes DEA, LLC (DE PSC Docket 25-1570) | Solar | DE | 0.7 yrs | Not disclosed | Local/state review | — |
| Dupont Highway Solar 1 LLC (DE PSC Docket 26-0071) | Solar | DE | 0.6 yrs | Not disclosed | Local/state review | — |
| Kearsarge New Castle East LLC (DE PSC Docket 26-0120) | Solar | DE | 0.6 yrs | Not disclosed | Local/state review | — |
| Kent Walnut Shade 1, LLC (DE PSC Docket 26-0300) | Solar | DE | 0.5 yrs | Not disclosed | Local/state review | — |
| Chaberton Energy Holdings Inc. (DE PSC Docket 26-0360) | Solar | DE | 0.5 yrs | Not disclosed | Local/state review | — |
| Chaberton Energy Holdings Inc. (DE PSC Docket 26-0361) | Solar | DE | 0.5 yrs | Not disclosed | Local/state review | — |
| Sussex Millsboro 1, LLC (DE PSC Docket 26-0672) | Solar | DE | 0.2 yrs | Not disclosed | Local/state review | — |
| DEL012 30423A Thorogoods Rd, LLC (DE PSC Docket 26-0741) | Solar | DE | 0.1 yrs | Not disclosed | Local/state review | — |
| Townsend Community Energy Initiative LLC (DE PSC Docket 26-0738) | Solar | DE | 0.1 yrs | Not disclosed | Local/state review | — |
| Kent Briarbush 1, LLC (DE PSC Docket 26-0757) | Solar | DE | 0.1 yrs | Not disclosed | Local/state review | — |
| Pivot Energy DEL055 LLC (DE PSC Docket 26-0829) | Solar | DE | 0.1 yrs | Not disclosed | Local/state review | — |
| Pivot Energy DEL045 LLC (DE PSC Docket 26-0828) | Solar | DE | 0.1 yrs | Not disclosed | Local/state review | — |